Friday, November 5, 2010

hang out ;D


hooo.
today special early WAKE UP!

my mom LIKE early to shopping...
not many people..
LOLX.. x)


hang out with cousin parent..
first hang out with EMILY DEAR~
Relatives so long to do the first time out shopping~
scare will dint talk..



how do we know..
we pretty compatibility
many also can chit chat xD


so happy today..
we go to pavilion..
The reason is my mom LV bag is take to repair~
so need go back to take back it ~


while we go opposite pavilion..
got open a new shopping centre ,all the thing is from JAPAN geh..lol
The hting is cheap..
but!!
need to LINE UP!!
because several limitations of people..
IS TOO MANY PPL TO LINE UP!!!



we turn back pavilion shopping..
is too many people LINE UP!!
and the weather is HOT!!


we 6 people seperate shopping..
me follow emily dear and her sister~
go eat the ICE-CREAM ...weeeee :D my flavour~listen got food to eat im so HAPPY!!



My dear eating :D
My flavour~~orea & ice-cream..

The Shop Name Is GELATOMIO..
Ice-cream is nice..!!



next TURN.
go to MADAM KWAN eat dinnerr~hungry ady la....


Spaghettii-mushroom & chicken meat
NICE !!


Ice-lemon tea.
FLAVOUR <3 onblur="try {parent.deselectBloggerImageGracefully();} catch(e) {}" href="https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEgwl2nDioiPoQBg0xRk34Kpy21fnv7-4AHn7B-aKKMkbjaP4LvScRazNjDoSkR-AAvzwir6spygNnGzrMNUp_NSFcPCsqBHSkyBOBfFlqYi-R-4RCsSosPAbJIbo54E5hyf5IIykggP4Gg/s1600/DSC00016.JPG">



eat finish..shopping again!GIRL'S LIKE SHOPPING IT...x)


Then take pic with emily and sister ~

piggy face X)

THREE BEAUTIFUL GIRL..

Yeah!!

WOAAAAAA :O

KISS~

RAWWWWWW :"O

diamond~i love u X)




TALLER ;D



















rawwwwww:O

bite xD

No comments:

Post a Comment